OWMR Mobile Site Banner paypal donate button Twitter_logo_blue facebook like button YouTube facebook google plus logo prs linkedin-256

Track of the Year Award 2016

Al Gromer Khan - A Simple World with Flowers

Al Jewer & Andy Mitran - Talking Stone

Andy Rogers - Ocean Dreaming

Ann Licater - Dreaming in Time

Bill Wren - Ebb and Flow

Charles Denler - Moment At Dawn

David Arkenstone - Sunbreak

David Clavijo - Sanctus Dominus

Holland Phillips - Save The Dance

Janice Lacy Project - Sanctuary for the Soul

Ali Ferguson - Why Are We Whispering

Cranston - Queen of the Pain

Deviant Amps - Here Come the Change

Forest Field - Valley of Pain

Holly Montgomery - Leaving Eden

Lars Boquist - The Rebel

Marc Enfroy - Your Silence is a Razor feat Aili Laine

Sixtynine - Good Trade

The smallest Creature - High Low You

The Soul Exchange - City of the Ripper

Voting is now closed

Voting is now closed