OWMR Mobile Site Banner paypal donate button Twitter_logo_blue facebook like button YouTube facebook google plus logo prs linkedin-256

Lifetime Achievement Award

OWMR would like to present to you the One World Music Radio Lifetime Achievement Award, this permanent roll call of honour will stay on our site, to recognise the work, effort and time that the winner has put into our industry.


Below is a list of all those that were nominated for the 2017 award, along with the percentage of votes gained.

Lifetime Achievement Award

Miriam Stockley 48%


Kevin Kendle 25%


Scott Cossu 8%


David Wright 7%


Steve Sheppard 4%


Will Ackerman 3%


Al Gromer Khan 2%


David Lanz 1%


Steven Halpern 1%


Suzanne Doucet 1%


Roll of honour ...

Listen to Miriam Stockley's acceptance speach below